From e2fd45373473b81b094b4675056cb99363c83c54 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Matthew Hafner Date: Tue, 30 Jul 2024 16:56:23 -0400 Subject: Remove details about auto-removal Auto-removal strategy I set up didn't really work. Re-thinking a new idea. --- README.md | 2 -- 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-) diff --git a/README.md b/README.md index 0df7f9f..4372131 100644 --- a/README.md +++ b/README.md @@ -25,8 +25,6 @@ There are two methods available to join BedrockConnect: - Wait a moment, and you should soon see a joinable instance show up, "Join to Open Server List", under "Joinable Friends" or "Joinable Cross-Platform Friends" - Join instance to connect to BedrockConnect server list -NOTE: (For BCMain/BCMain alts) To free up room on the friendlist (As it fills up very quickly), any friended users with a "Last seen" of 7 days or more are auto-removed. If you get removed, simply go online and add back BCMain or one of the alts. - (This method utilizes [MCXboxBroadcast](https://github.com/rtm516/MCXboxBroadcast) to supply this join option) #### DNS Method -- cgit v1.2.1